Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Texas by County
Crowding: Households with >1 person per room
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Kent County

King County

Throckmorton County

Kinney County

Borden County

Childress County

Red River County

Mason County

Foard County

Terrell County

Coleman County

Stephens County

Armstrong County

Menard County

Concho County

Mills County

Baylor County

Jones County

Reagan County

Coke County

Sabine County

Hutchinson County

Briscoe County

Hardin County

Carson County

Rockwall County

Goliad County

Haskell County

Brown County

Lamar County

Young County

Delta County

Donley County

Runnels County

Stonewall County

Callahan County

Kendall County

Archer County

Marion County

Fayette County

Randall County

Wichita County

Jeff Davis County

Oldham County

Wood County

Comal County

Denton County

Taylor County

Williamson County

Roberts County

Brewster County

Sterling County

Upton County

Jefferson County

McCulloch County

Collin County

Morris County

Jasper County

Garza County

Leon County

Lampasas County

Winkler County

Kimble County

Uvalde County

Eastland County

Parker County

Coryell County

Orange County

Clay County

Tom Green County

Walker County

Refugio County

Galveston County

Fannin County

Bandera County

Hood County

Grayson County

Chambers County

Gregg County

Cottle County

Karnes County

Guadalupe County

Washington County

Henderson County

Edwards County

Gray County

Lynn County

Hardeman County

Dickens County

Anderson County

Freestone County

Fort Bend County

Erath County

Smith County

Van Zandt County

Live Oak County

Newton County

Kaufman County

Real County

Houston County

Montgomery County

McLennan County

Lamb County

Knox County

Panola County

Brazos County

Cooke County

Rains County

Montague County

Kerr County

Lubbock County

Rusk County

Milam County

Bowie County

Medina County

Gillespie County

Llano County

Brazoria County

Wilbarger County

Hartley County

Hamilton County

Trinity County

San Saba County

Upshur County

Burnet County

San Augustine County

Ellis County

Bell County

Palo Pinto County

Hopkins County

Collingsworth County

Burleson County

Wise County

Jack County

DeWitt County

Fisher County

Comanche County

Harrison County

Camp County

Johnson County

Polk County

Grimes County

Matagorda County

Howard County

Blanco County

Deaf Smith County

Bexar County

Lipscomb County

Hays County

Sherman County

Franklin County

Bailey County

Hall County

Travis County

Aransas County

Tarrant County

Bosque County

Hansford County

Victoria County

Schleicher County

Nueces County

Bastrop County

Dallam County

Nacogdoches County

Falls County

Navarro County

Floyd County

Brooks County

Cass County

Tyler County

Limestone County

Angelina County

Hale County

Lee County

Hill County

Ector County

Motley County

Hunt County

La Salle County

Reeves County

Wharton County

Dawson County

El Paso County

Pecos County

Jackson County

Robertson County

San Jacinto County

Cochran County

Bee County

Madison County

Lavaca County

Potter County

Crane County

Shelby County

Ward County

Hockley County

Nolan County

Liberty County

Irion County

Shackelford County

Harris County

Hemphill County

Wheeler County

Wilson County

Scurry County

Midland County

Waller County

Terry County

San Patricio County

Gaines County

Martin County

Jim Wells County

Glasscock County

Frio County

Castro County

Crockett County

Mitchell County

Austin County

Dallas County

Crosby County

Swisher County

Sutton County

Duval County

Cherokee County

Somervell County

Colorado County

Moore County

Caldwell County

Kleberg County

Culberson County

Yoakum County

Kenedy County

Zavala County

Andrews County

Dimmit County

Val Verde County

Hudspeth County

Calhoun County

Atascosa County

Titus County

Parmer County

Presidio County

Gonzales County

Ochiltree County

McMullen County

Jim Hogg County

Cameron County

Webb County

Willacy County

Maverick County

Hidalgo County

Starr County

Zapata County

Loving County

Created by on 01/20/2022 8:31 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Crowding: Households with >1 person per room, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.