Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Texas by County
Education: Less than 9th grade
Population Ages 25+
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Presidio County

Kenedy County

Hudspeth County

Starr County

Gaines County

Dimmit County

Yoakum County

Garza County

Maverick County

Culberson County

Zapata County

Glasscock County

Moore County

Cochran County

Willacy County

Hidalgo County

Parmer County

Val Verde County

Zavala County

Hansford County

Cameron County

Edwards County

Webb County

Frio County

Concho County

Castro County

Pecos County

Terry County

Dallam County

Deaf Smith County

Reeves County

La Salle County

Floyd County

Duval County

Dawson County

Menard County

Andrews County

Haskell County

Ochiltree County

Sutton County

Lamb County

Brooks County

Winkler County

Uvalde County

Swisher County

Titus County

Schleicher County

Upton County

El Paso County

San Saba County

Sherman County

Karnes County

Jim Hogg County

Crosby County

Hockley County

Hale County

King County

Calhoun County

Dallas County

Matagorda County

Atascosa County

Gonzales County

Crane County

Bailey County

Runnels County

Hall County

Collingsworth County

Lynn County

Mills County

Kinney County

Goliad County

McCulloch County

Harris County

Ward County

Potter County

Jim Wells County

Wharton County

Navarro County

Bee County

Wilbarger County

Hemphill County

Kleberg County

Liberty County

Scurry County

Caldwell County

Cherokee County

Shelby County

Martin County

Ector County

Real County

Bastrop County

Waller County

Cottle County

San Patricio County

Knox County

Mitchell County

Falls County

Colorado County

Howard County

Limestone County

Milam County

Comanche County

Foard County

Angelina County

DeWitt County

Live Oak County

Wheeler County

Austin County

Reagan County

Nacogdoches County

Coke County

Gray County

Lipscomb County

Nolan County

Mason County

Hardeman County

Grimes County

Nueces County

Hartley County

Fisher County

Jefferson County

Bexar County

Jackson County

Camp County

Freestone County

Throckmorton County

Medina County

Stonewall County

Victoria County

Terrell County

Lee County

Refugio County

Rusk County

Stephens County

Armstrong County

Madison County

Palo Pinto County

Fayette County

Hill County

Rains County

Trinity County

Tarrant County

Burleson County

Hopkins County

Gregg County

Jeff Davis County

Hamilton County

Lavaca County

Wood County

Jack County

Houston County

Midland County

Robertson County

Brazos County

Walker County

Childress County

Lubbock County

Anderson County

San Jacinto County

Smith County

Leon County

Chambers County

Polk County

Montague County

Ellis County

Brewster County

Wise County

Tom Green County

Washington County

Travis County

Kimble County

McLennan County

Coleman County

Aransas County

Jones County

Van Zandt County

Henderson County

Eastland County

Sterling County

Hunt County

Briscoe County

Newton County

Brazoria County

Johnson County

Llano County

Kaufman County

Upshur County

Erath County

Bosque County

Panola County

Blanco County

Gillespie County

Jasper County

Burnet County

Montgomery County

Dickens County

Wichita County

Cooke County

Wilson County

San Augustine County

Lamar County

Brown County

Morris County

Fannin County

Fort Bend County

Harrison County

Coryell County

Young County

Red River County

Hood County

Clay County

Shackelford County

Franklin County

Kerr County

Guadalupe County

Tyler County

Galveston County

Kent County

Taylor County

Kendall County

Hays County

Parker County

Oldham County

Grayson County

Bandera County

Lampasas County

Sabine County

Cass County

Delta County

Callahan County

Bell County

Hutchinson County

Bowie County

Archer County

Crockett County

Hardin County

Denton County

Collin County

Rockwall County

Comal County

Baylor County

Orange County

Williamson County

Marion County

Donley County

McMullen County

Irion County

Randall County

Borden County

Somervell County

Motley County

Carson County

Loving County

Roberts County

Created by on 12/01/2021 10:50 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Education: Less than 9th grade, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.