Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Texas by County
Mobility: Haven't moved (in past year)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Loving County

King County

Schleicher County

Terrell County

Kenedy County

Newton County

Fayette County

Crane County

Crockett County

Cass County

Floyd County

Dimmit County

Comanche County

Sherman County

Edwards County

Goliad County

Yoakum County

McMullen County

Titus County

Borden County

Houston County

Martin County

Bailey County

Starr County

Willacy County

Matagorda County

Chambers County

Armstrong County

Lampasas County

Cameron County

Colorado County

Austin County

Morris County

Jim Wells County

Castro County

Runnels County

Archer County

Hamilton County

Wheeler County

Hansford County

Deaf Smith County

Rains County

Fisher County

Jeff Davis County

Collingsworth County

Sterling County

Hidalgo County

Johnson County

Franklin County

Hardin County

Baylor County

Marion County

Winkler County

Roberts County

Mills County

Burleson County

Wilson County

Young County

Bowie County

Wharton County

Somervell County

Panola County

Brown County

Webb County

Red River County

Zavala County

Milam County

Shelby County

Childress County

Maverick County

Jim Hogg County

Callahan County

Sutton County

DeWitt County

Gonzales County

Refugio County

Leon County

Pecos County

Oldham County

Hood County

Harrison County

Uvalde County

Parmer County

Camp County

Scurry County

Atascosa County

Lee County

Gaines County

Blanco County

Wise County

Upton County

Cherokee County

Falls County

Brazoria County

Hemphill County

Freestone County

Madison County

San Saba County

Coke County

Van Zandt County

Hutchinson County

Burnet County

Jasper County

Ellis County

Washington County

Lipscomb County

Calhoun County

Moore County

Menard County

Zapata County

Clay County

Reeves County

Fort Bend County

Delta County

Kinney County

San Jacinto County

Smith County

Culberson County

Parker County

Ochiltree County

Guadalupe County

Real County

San Augustine County

Coleman County

Grimes County

Briscoe County

Throckmorton County

Montague County

Robertson County

Jackson County

Trinity County

Rockwall County

Gillespie County

Limestone County

Medina County

Henderson County

Bastrop County

Waller County

Comal County

Eastland County

Caldwell County

Reagan County

Lavaca County

Bosque County

Navarro County

Montgomery County

Kendall County

Upshur County

Jefferson County

Shackelford County

Donley County

Bandera County

Hall County

Collin County

Llano County

Live Oak County

Aransas County

Dickens County

El Paso County

Val Verde County

Anderson County

Hopkins County

Mason County

Sabine County

Wood County

Dallas County

Crosby County

Bee County

Hill County

Lamb County

Stephens County

Hartley County

Ward County

Hale County

Irion County

Hardeman County

Harris County

Victoria County

Kerr County

Gray County

Tarrant County

Orange County

Cooke County

Carson County

Lamar County

Knox County

Hunt County

Kaufman County

Galveston County

Nolan County

Angelina County

Bexar County

Swisher County

Hockley County

Karnes County

Grayson County

Palo Pinto County

Polk County

Tom Green County

Ector County

Presidio County

Foard County

Howard County

Nueces County

Andrews County

Williamson County

Glasscock County

Brewster County

Stonewall County

San Patricio County

Tyler County

Jack County

Fannin County

Potter County

Kimble County

Mitchell County

Hays County

Liberty County

Randall County

Duval County

Denton County

Rusk County

Gregg County

Lynn County

Cochran County

Midland County

Motley County

Travis County

McLennan County

Walker County

Concho County

Erath County

Haskell County

McCulloch County

Wichita County

Kleberg County

Cottle County

Frio County

Taylor County

La Salle County

Dawson County

Terry County

Wilbarger County

Dallam County

Coryell County

Nacogdoches County

Hudspeth County

Jones County

Bell County

Lubbock County

Brooks County

Kent County

Brazos County

Garza County

Created by on 12/01/2021 11:15 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Mobility: Haven't moved (in past year), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.