Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Texas by County
Population: Age under 18
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Menard County

Kinney County

Edwards County

Walker County

Llano County

Terrell County

Concho County

Garza County

Throckmorton County

Briscoe County

Jeff Davis County

Bandera County

Jones County

Childress County

Marion County

Foard County

Blanco County

Haskell County

Sabine County

Aransas County

Brewster County

Mills County

Kerr County

Tyler County

Wood County

Anderson County

Rains County

Houston County

Mitchell County

San Augustine County

Donley County

Live Oak County

Red River County

Dickens County

Gillespie County

Newton County

La Salle County

Polk County

Trinity County

Clay County

Fayette County

Brazos County

San Saba County

Hamilton County

Hardeman County

Karnes County

Baylor County

Erath County

Coke County

Eastland County

Hood County

Bee County

Fannin County

Jack County

Falls County

Kimble County

Bosque County

Burnet County

Coleman County

Madison County

Hartley County

Henderson County

Goliad County

Archer County

Washington County

Travis County

Howard County

San Jacinto County

Brown County

Reeves County

Lee County

Lampasas County

Burleson County

Hall County

Comanche County

Wichita County

Callahan County

Wilbarger County

Limestone County

McCulloch County

Somervell County

Grimes County

Sherman County

Fisher County

Cass County

Rusk County

Leon County

Stephens County

DeWitt County

Glasscock County

Comal County

Freestone County

Montague County

Morris County

Armstrong County

Hays County

Coryell County

Medina County

Refugio County

Van Zandt County

Nacogdoches County

Delta County

Runnels County

Hill County

Shackelford County

Palo Pinto County

Colorado County

Panola County

Kendall County

Lavaca County

Bowie County

Grayson County

Tom Green County

Robertson County

Mason County

Lamar County

Cooke County

Frio County

Hunt County

Upshur County

Jefferson County

Austin County

Lubbock County

Randall County

Willacy County

Caldwell County

Jasper County

Franklin County

Waller County

Young County

Crockett County

Kleberg County

Galveston County

Milam County

Wilson County

Hudspeth County

Carson County

Kent County

Pecos County

Smith County

Calhoun County

Hardin County

McLennan County

Taylor County

Nueces County

Parker County

Orange County

Wise County

Hopkins County

Denton County

Collingsworth County

Scurry County

Swisher County

Guadalupe County

Harrison County

Jackson County

Motley County

Victoria County

Loving County

Bastrop County

Cherokee County

Gray County

Wheeler County

Hutchinson County

Angelina County

Bexar County

Real County

Duval County

Matagorda County

Gregg County

Presidio County

Nolan County

Wharton County

Dawson County

Williamson County

Johnson County

Liberty County

Hockley County

Upton County

Irion County

Navarro County

Shelby County

Collin County

Dallas County

Camp County

Sutton County

Schleicher County

Montgomery County

Brooks County

Brazoria County

Tarrant County

Lipscomb County

Knox County

Ellis County

Harris County

Floyd County

Crosby County

Roberts County

Stonewall County

San Patricio County

Gonzales County

Cochran County

Lynn County

Uvalde County

Rockwall County

Hale County

El Paso County

Atascosa County

Potter County

Terry County

Ward County

Fort Bend County

Kaufman County

Bell County

Lamb County

Jim Wells County

Chambers County

Midland County

Val Verde County

Culberson County

Titus County

McMullen County

Bailey County

Castro County

Borden County

Parmer County

Dimmit County

King County

Zavala County

Kenedy County

Hansford County

Winkler County

Ector County

Crane County

Cameron County

Martin County

Ochiltree County

Cottle County

Deaf Smith County

Maverick County

Moore County

Dallam County

Andrews County

Hemphill County

Jim Hogg County

Reagan County

Hidalgo County

Starr County

Yoakum County

Webb County

Zapata County

Oldham County

Sterling County

Gaines County

Created by on 08/09/2022 6:20 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age under 18, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.