Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Texas by County
Population: Age 65 and over
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Llano County

Jeff Davis County

Terrell County

Menard County

Motley County

Mills County

Edwards County

Sabine County

Gillespie County

Kimble County

Real County

Coke County

Kent County

Throckmorton County

Aransas County

Borden County

Foard County

Kerr County

Wood County

Bandera County

San Augustine County

Trinity County

Marion County

Roberts County

Briscoe County

Loving County

Kenedy County

Blanco County

Kinney County

Coleman County

Hood County

Bosque County

Fayette County

Rains County

Hamilton County

Red River County

Mason County

Baylor County

Leon County

Presidio County

Comanche County

Dickens County

Lavaca County

Donley County

San Saba County

Fisher County

Clay County

Brewster County

Eastland County

Montague County

Hall County

San Jacinto County

Haskell County

Goliad County

Henderson County

Burnet County

Cass County

McCulloch County

Franklin County

Colorado County

Refugio County

Tyler County

Armstrong County

Morris County

Hardeman County

Houston County

Washington County

Cottle County

Runnels County

Callahan County

Hill County

Burleson County

Young County

Milam County

Stonewall County

Live Oak County

Newton County

Delta County

Van Zandt County

Concho County

Freestone County

Archer County

Brown County

Stephens County

Palo Pinto County

DeWitt County

Jasper County

Wheeler County

Shackelford County

Robertson County

Lamar County

Kendall County

Lee County

Schleicher County

Lampasas County

Limestone County

Austin County

Panola County

Floyd County

Fannin County

Polk County

Camp County

Wilbarger County

Swisher County

McMullen County

Somervell County

Knox County

Carson County

Hopkins County

Crosby County

Cooke County

Sutton County

Comal County

Falls County

Upshur County

Nolan County

Duval County

Grayson County

Calhoun County

Jackson County

Shelby County

Lipscomb County

Jack County

Cherokee County

La Salle County

Collingsworth County

Grimes County

Lynn County

Dimmit County

Irion County

Navarro County

Upton County

Uvalde County

Wharton County

Lamb County

Medina County

Hardin County

Harrison County

Rusk County

Gonzales County

Bowie County

Matagorda County

Hutchinson County

Smith County

Angelina County

Gray County

Victoria County

Hunt County

Cochran County

Orange County

Mitchell County

Hansford County

Wilson County

Parker County

Hudspeth County

Jones County

Madison County

Castro County

Tom Green County

Gregg County

Scurry County

Terry County

Hartley County

Crockett County

Jim Wells County

Wise County

Culberson County

Oldham County

Randall County

Dawson County

San Patricio County

Brooks County

Bastrop County

Wichita County

Atascosa County

Anderson County

Hockley County

Taylor County

Jim Hogg County

Nacogdoches County

Jefferson County

Val Verde County

McLennan County

Nueces County

Erath County

Karnes County

Titus County

Galveston County

Bailey County

Childress County

Johnson County

Zavala County

Zapata County

Ward County

Garza County

Caldwell County

Willacy County

Guadalupe County

Crane County

Parmer County

Sherman County

Hale County

Hemphill County

Cameron County

Kleberg County

Liberty County

Howard County

Montgomery County

Pecos County

Walker County

Sterling County

Reeves County

Ellis County

Deaf Smith County

Frio County

Potter County

Lubbock County

Rockwall County

Martin County

Bee County

El Paso County

Bexar County

Williamson County

Kaufman County

Waller County

Brazoria County

Maverick County

Winkler County

Yoakum County

Starr County

Tarrant County

Chambers County

Hidalgo County

Dallam County

Hays County

Collin County

Moore County

Fort Bend County

Bell County

King County

Ochiltree County

Dallas County

Midland County

Harris County

Andrews County

Glasscock County

Denton County

Coryell County

Travis County

Ector County

Webb County

Brazos County

Gaines County

Reagan County

Created by on 06/26/2022 7:54 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age 65 and over, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.