Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Texas by County
Population: Foreign born
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Presidio County

Hudspeth County

Garza County

Maverick County

Fort Bend County

Starr County

Hansford County

Hidalgo County

Concho County

Moore County

Yoakum County

Gaines County

Harris County

Webb County

Dallas County

Zapata County

Dallam County

El Paso County

Glasscock County

Cameron County

Val Verde County

Parmer County

Ochiltree County

Collin County

Jeff Davis County

Titus County

Reeves County

Travis County

Reagan County

King County

Frio County

Sherman County

Deaf Smith County

Castro County

Hemphill County

Kenedy County

Kinney County

Tarrant County

Potter County

Crane County

Bailey County

Denton County

Andrews County

Willacy County

Swisher County

Schleicher County

Ector County

Waller County

Midland County

Sutton County

Culberson County

Montgomery County

Brazos County

Winkler County

Bexar County

Pecos County

Brazoria County

Cochran County

Calhoun County

Navarro County

Lipscomb County

Williamson County

Loving County

Jefferson County

Bastrop County

Howard County

Upton County

Gonzales County

Hall County

Caldwell County

Uvalde County

Cherokee County

Karnes County

Terry County

Matagorda County

Madison County

Austin County

Gillespie County

Menard County

Childress County

Hale County

Hartley County

Camp County

Haskell County

Colorado County

Gray County

Wharton County

Galveston County

Brooks County

Jackson County

Lamb County

Limestone County

Rockwall County

Gregg County

Mason County

Ward County

San Saba County

Cooke County

Nueces County

Hays County

Knox County

Collingsworth County

Aransas County

Erath County

Floyd County

Angelina County

McLennan County

Hockley County

Lee County

Bell County

Smith County

Walker County

Shelby County

Crockett County

Liberty County

Wheeler County

Kaufman County

Comanche County

Nacogdoches County

La Salle County

Wise County

Chambers County

Ellis County

Dimmit County

Fayette County

Hopkins County

Hardeman County

Washington County

Hill County

Guadalupe County

Mills County

Zavala County

Robertson County

Palo Pinto County

Burnet County

Kerr County

Rusk County

Freestone County

Atascosa County

Hunt County

Grimes County

Victoria County

Coryell County

Kendall County

Burleson County

Wichita County

Kleberg County

Sterling County

Scurry County

Brewster County

Bosque County

Polk County

Taylor County

Tom Green County

Grayson County

Comal County

Live Oak County

Briscoe County

San Jacinto County

Lubbock County

McCulloch County

Edwards County

Anderson County

Young County

Blanco County

Jim Wells County

Franklin County

Falls County

Coleman County

Lynn County

San Patricio County

Duval County

Harrison County

Medina County

Dawson County

Fannin County

Jack County

Leon County

Randall County

Nolan County

Dickens County

Parker County

Lavaca County

Mitchell County

Stephens County

Henderson County

Lampasas County

Bandera County

Milam County

Montague County

Hamilton County

Hutchinson County

Eastland County

Van Zandt County

Fisher County

Wilbarger County

Goliad County

Brown County

Rains County

Crosby County

Johnson County

Llano County

Kimble County

Runnels County

Martin County

Coke County

Lamar County

Foard County

Morris County

Oldham County

Bowie County

Trinity County

Somervell County

Jim Hogg County

Panola County

Upshur County

Clay County

Wilson County

DeWitt County

Wood County

Real County

Jones County

Orange County

Irion County

Archer County

Bee County

Houston County

McMullen County

Borden County

Shackelford County

Tyler County

Baylor County

Jasper County

Hood County

Donley County

Roberts County

Red River County

San Augustine County

Cottle County

Armstrong County

Marion County

Cass County

Terrell County

Hardin County

Carson County

Stonewall County

Kent County

Refugio County

Callahan County

Delta County

Sabine County

Newton County

Throckmorton County

Motley County

Created by on 12/01/2021 11:16 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Foreign born, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.