Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Texas by County
Population: Black
All Ages, Both Sexes
2013-2017 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Borden County

Edwards County

Glasscock County

Kenedy County

King County

Loving County

McMullen County

Presidio County

Roberts County

Kimble County

Mason County

Jim Hogg County

Starr County

Dimmit County

Kinney County

Throckmorton County

Gillespie County

Brewster County

Shackelford County

Real County

Montague County

Mills County

Uvalde County

Sterling County

Schleicher County

Sherman County

Hansford County

Culberson County

Maverick County

Lipscomb County

Webb County

Cameron County

Ochiltree County

Zavala County

Sutton County

Clay County

Hidalgo County

Somervell County

Jim Wells County

Carson County

Coke County

Martin County

Menard County

Hamilton County

Jeff Davis County

Yoakum County

Castro County

Blanco County

Reagan County

Willacy County

Hood County

Atascosa County

Llano County

Hemphill County

Kendall County

Concho County

Zapata County

Kent County

Brooks County

Crockett County

Bandera County

Deaf Smith County

Comanche County

Wise County

Archer County

Runnels County

La Salle County

Val Verde County

Parker County

Wilson County

Bosque County

Duval County

Callahan County

Kerr County

Young County

Rains County

Burnet County

Bailey County

Parmer County

Aransas County

Lynn County

San Patricio County

Erath County

Briscoe County

Dallam County

Hudspeth County

McCulloch County

Comal County

Armstrong County

Andrews County

Hutchinson County

Stephens County

Foard County

Eastland County

Palo Pinto County

Gaines County

Medina County

Cooke County

Live Oak County

Calhoun County

Van Zandt County

Floyd County

Coleman County

Cochran County

Johnson County

Fisher County

Randall County

Wheeler County

San Saba County

Lampasas County

Dickens County

Haskell County

Terrell County

Irion County

El Paso County

Baylor County

Motley County

Stonewall County

Collingsworth County

Hockley County

Donley County

Winkler County

Kleberg County

Hays County

Nueces County

Brown County

Crosby County

Frio County

Pecos County

Moore County

Tom Green County

Crane County

Ector County

Scurry County

Gray County

Garza County

Franklin County

Jack County

Montgomery County

Reeves County

Hale County

Nolan County

Lamb County

Terry County

Refugio County

Goliad County

Ward County

Grayson County

Wood County

Hardin County

Swisher County

Howard County

Fayette County

Dawson County

Knox County

Rockwall County

Williamson County

Midland County

Victoria County

Oldham County

Fannin County

Hill County

Caldwell County

Hopkins County

Lavaca County

Gonzales County

Upton County

Henderson County

Hardeman County

Childress County

Lubbock County

Jackson County

Leon County

Bexar County

Sabine County

Taylor County

Guadalupe County

Hall County

Hunt County

Delta County

Chambers County

Bastrop County

Orange County

Travis County

Wilbarger County

Bee County

Hartley County

Karnes County

Milam County

Austin County

Upshur County

Titus County

DeWitt County

Denton County

Ellis County

Collin County

Trinity County

Potter County

Liberty County

Cottle County

Matagorda County

Wichita County

Brazos County

Kaufman County

Polk County

Mitchell County

Tyler County

Lee County

San Jacinto County

Lamar County

Burleson County

Galveston County

Colorado County

Brazoria County

Navarro County

Cherokee County

Wharton County

Coryell County

McLennan County

Jones County

Angelina County

Grimes County

Tarrant County

Freestone County

Panola County

Jasper County

Camp County

Washington County

Rusk County

Cass County

Madison County

Smith County

Red River County

Nacogdoches County

Limestone County

Harris County

Shelby County

Robertson County

Gregg County

Fort Bend County

San Augustine County

Anderson County

Harrison County

Newton County

Dallas County

Bell County

Walker County

Marion County

Morris County

Bowie County

Falls County

Houston County

Waller County

Jefferson County

Created by on 05/26/2020 3:41 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Black, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.