Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Texas by County
Population: American Indian/Alaska Native
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Swisher County

Gillespie County

Loving County

Presidio County

Stonewall County

Brewster County

Mitchell County

Collingsworth County

Martin County

Kent County

Mason County

Lipscomb County

Navarro County

Limestone County

Blanco County

Hutchinson County

Polk County

Erath County

Carson County

San Augustine County

Wilbarger County

Ward County

Llano County

Winkler County

Hamilton County

Maverick County

Somervell County

Gray County

Fisher County

DeWitt County

Howard County

Bandera County

Dallam County

McMullen County

Hall County

Hardeman County

Coleman County

Hill County

Bailey County

Hood County

Hunt County

Dawson County

Armstrong County

Archer County

Pecos County

Grayson County

Nacogdoches County

Lubbock County

Clay County

Wichita County

Shelby County

Dickens County

Brooks County

Bowie County

Parker County

Cottle County

Ochiltree County

Wood County

Titus County

Waller County

Henderson County

Montague County

Cooke County

Ellis County

San Jacinto County

Fannin County

Taylor County

Coryell County

Young County

Comanche County

Bexar County

Hale County

Palo Pinto County

Sabine County

Willacy County

Coke County

Brazoria County

Deaf Smith County

Stephens County

Potter County

Lampasas County

Cherokee County

Travis County

El Paso County

Jones County

Leon County

Kerr County

Liberty County

Caldwell County

Ector County

Midland County

Bosque County

Upton County

Lamar County

Bell County

Angelina County

Medina County

Rains County

Anderson County

Brown County

Hockley County

Randall County

Moore County

Van Zandt County

Upshur County

Tarrant County

Bee County

Falls County

Red River County

Jim Wells County

Johnson County

Nolan County

Grimes County

Kendall County

Nueces County

Denton County

Haskell County

Bastrop County

Foard County

Collin County

Wise County

Robertson County

Camp County

Walker County

McLennan County

Concho County

Freestone County

Harris County

Rockwall County

Tom Green County

Galveston County

Sherman County

Dallas County

Matagorda County

Burnet County

Burleson County

Hays County

Montgomery County

Lamb County

Jefferson County

Uvalde County

Wilson County

Sutton County

Val Verde County

Kaufman County

Parmer County

Donley County

Brazos County

Houston County

Hartley County

Eastland County

Smith County

Fort Bend County

Orange County

Terrell County

Shackelford County

Newton County

Guadalupe County

McCulloch County

San Patricio County

Crane County

Gonzales County

Harrison County

Morris County

Hopkins County

Colorado County

Milam County

Franklin County

Hardin County

Wheeler County

Live Oak County

Refugio County

Williamson County

Gaines County

Lynn County

Jack County

Comal County

Garza County

Jasper County

Baylor County

Kimble County

Washington County

Victoria County

Atascosa County

Knox County

Cameron County

Scurry County

Lavaca County

Gregg County

Kleberg County

Karnes County

Aransas County

Webb County

Mills County

Madison County

Castro County

Hidalgo County

Yoakum County

Rusk County

Runnels County

Panola County

Cass County

Chambers County

Austin County

Hansford County

Terry County

Menard County

Frio County

Trinity County

Marion County

Tyler County

Calhoun County

Delta County

Cochran County

Starr County

Wharton County

Edwards County

Floyd County

Reeves County

Oldham County

Hudspeth County

Culberson County

Fayette County

Callahan County

Kinney County

Andrews County

Borden County

Briscoe County

Childress County

Crockett County

Crosby County

Dimmit County

Duval County

Glasscock County

Goliad County

Hemphill County

Irion County

Jackson County

Jeff Davis County

Jim Hogg County

Kenedy County

King County

La Salle County

Lee County

Motley County

Reagan County

Real County

Roberts County

San Saba County

Schleicher County

Sterling County

Throckmorton County

Zapata County

Zavala County

Created by on 05/21/2022 1:41 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: American Indian/Alaska Native, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.