Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Texas by County
Population: Age 40 and over
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Brazos County

Reagan County

Gaines County

Webb County

Ector County

Kleberg County

Coryell County

Starr County

Brooks County

Hidalgo County

Andrews County

Maverick County

Bell County

Frio County

Midland County

Yoakum County

Lubbock County

Zapata County

Hays County

Waller County

Childress County

Willacy County

Moore County

Erath County

Glasscock County

Deaf Smith County

Bailey County

Val Verde County

Taylor County

El Paso County

Harris County

Travis County

Cameron County

Nacogdoches County

Dallas County

Ochiltree County

Bexar County

Dallam County

Mitchell County

Potter County

Crane County

Parmer County

Dawson County

Winkler County

McLennan County

Jim Hogg County

Reeves County

Terry County

Zavala County

Tarrant County

Dimmit County

Pecos County

Hale County

Ward County

Tom Green County

Hockley County

Bee County

Jim Wells County

Madison County

Denton County

Martin County

Brazoria County

Titus County

Wichita County

Chambers County

Castro County

Lipscomb County

Walker County

Kaufman County

Schleicher County

Hemphill County

Williamson County

Nueces County

Uvalde County

Karnes County

Fort Bend County

Cochran County

Randall County

Liberty County

San Patricio County

Swisher County

Howard County

Gregg County

Jefferson County

Ellis County

Atascosa County

Scurry County

Duval County

Collin County

McMullen County

Victoria County

Oldham County

Gray County

Lamb County

Caldwell County

La Salle County

Smith County

Johnson County

Gonzales County

Guadalupe County

Montgomery County

Hansford County

Lynn County

Wharton County

Rockwall County

Hudspeth County

Jackson County

Galveston County

Jones County

Cottle County

Floyd County

Bowie County

Camp County

Angelina County

Hartley County

Cherokee County

Nolan County

Sutton County

Rusk County

Calhoun County

Hutchinson County

Orange County

Shelby County

Hunt County

Culberson County

Crosby County

Wise County

Bastrop County

Matagorda County

Anderson County

Navarro County

Harrison County

Falls County

Panola County

Crockett County

Medina County

Knox County

Upton County

Kenedy County

Hopkins County

Wilbarger County

Hardin County

Stephens County

Collingsworth County

Jack County

Wheeler County

Parker County

King County

Limestone County

Grayson County

Sherman County

Wilson County

Palo Pinto County

Borden County

Lamar County

Jasper County

Motley County

Cooke County

Grimes County

Sterling County

Eastland County

Carson County

Austin County

Presidio County

Lee County

DeWitt County

Somervell County

Milam County

Runnels County

Fannin County

Young County

Garza County

Upshur County

Brown County

Live Oak County

Donley County

Irion County

Robertson County

Tyler County

Washington County

San Saba County

Freestone County

Comal County

Hill County

Van Zandt County

Hardeman County

Kendall County

Lavaca County

Morris County

Hall County

Colorado County

Mason County

Refugio County

Franklin County

Burleson County

Shackelford County

Haskell County

Fisher County

Lampasas County

Burnet County

Goliad County

Roberts County

McCulloch County

Henderson County

Brewster County

Delta County

Montague County

Leon County

Archer County

Newton County

Cass County

Polk County

Callahan County

Armstrong County

Real County

Stonewall County

San Jacinto County

Comanche County

Hamilton County

Red River County

Houston County

Hood County

Kerr County

Bosque County

Briscoe County

Concho County

Baylor County

Fayette County

Kinney County

Dickens County

Clay County

Wood County

Rains County

Trinity County

Edwards County

San Augustine County

Gillespie County

Foard County

Coleman County

Aransas County

Coke County

Marion County

Mills County

Kimble County

Bandera County

Throckmorton County

Sabine County

Loving County

Blanco County

Kent County

Jeff Davis County

Terrell County

Menard County

Llano County

Created by on 04/01/2023 8:01 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age 40 and over, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.