Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Texas by County
Population: Age 40 and over
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Llano County

Menard County

Terrell County

Jeff Davis County

Kent County

Blanco County

Loving County

Sabine County

Throckmorton County

Bandera County

Kimble County

Mills County

Marion County

Coke County

Aransas County

Coleman County

Foard County

Gillespie County

San Augustine County

Edwards County

Trinity County

Rains County

Wood County

Clay County

Dickens County

Kinney County

Fayette County

Baylor County

Concho County

Briscoe County

Bosque County

Kerr County

Hood County

Houston County

Red River County

Hamilton County

Comanche County

San Jacinto County

Stonewall County

Real County

Armstrong County

Callahan County

Polk County

Cass County

Newton County

Archer County

Leon County

Montague County

Delta County

Brewster County

Henderson County

McCulloch County

Roberts County

Goliad County

Burnet County

Lampasas County

Fisher County

Haskell County

Shackelford County

Burleson County

Franklin County

Refugio County

Mason County

Colorado County

Hall County

Morris County

Lavaca County

Kendall County

Hardeman County

Van Zandt County

Hill County

Comal County

Freestone County

San Saba County

Washington County

Tyler County

Robertson County

Irion County

Donley County

Live Oak County

Brown County

Upshur County

Garza County

Young County

Fannin County

Runnels County

Milam County

Somervell County

DeWitt County

Lee County

Presidio County

Austin County

Carson County

Eastland County

Sterling County

Grimes County

Cooke County

Motley County

Jasper County

Lamar County

Borden County

Palo Pinto County

Wilson County

Sherman County

Grayson County

Limestone County

King County

Parker County

Wheeler County

Jack County

Collingsworth County

Stephens County

Hardin County

Wilbarger County

Hopkins County

Kenedy County

Upton County

Knox County

Medina County

Crockett County

Panola County

Falls County

Harrison County

Navarro County

Anderson County

Matagorda County

Bastrop County

Wise County

Crosby County

Culberson County

Hunt County

Shelby County

Orange County

Hutchinson County

Calhoun County

Rusk County

Sutton County

Nolan County

Cherokee County

Hartley County

Angelina County

Camp County

Bowie County

Floyd County

Cottle County

Jones County

Galveston County

Jackson County

Hudspeth County

Rockwall County

Wharton County

Lynn County

Hansford County

Montgomery County

Guadalupe County

Gonzales County

Johnson County

Smith County

La Salle County

Caldwell County

Lamb County

Gray County

Oldham County

Victoria County

McMullen County

Collin County

Duval County

Scurry County

Atascosa County

Ellis County

Jefferson County

Gregg County

Howard County

Swisher County

San Patricio County

Liberty County

Randall County

Cochran County

Fort Bend County

Karnes County

Uvalde County

Nueces County

Williamson County

Hemphill County

Schleicher County

Kaufman County

Walker County

Lipscomb County

Castro County

Chambers County

Wichita County

Titus County

Brazoria County

Martin County

Denton County

Madison County

Jim Wells County

Bee County

Hockley County

Tom Green County

Ward County

Hale County

Pecos County

Dimmit County

Tarrant County

Zavala County

Terry County

Reeves County

Jim Hogg County

McLennan County

Winkler County

Dawson County

Parmer County

Crane County

Potter County

Mitchell County

Dallam County

Bexar County

Ochiltree County

Dallas County

Nacogdoches County

Cameron County

Travis County

Harris County

El Paso County

Taylor County

Val Verde County

Bailey County

Deaf Smith County

Glasscock County

Erath County

Moore County

Willacy County

Childress County

Waller County

Hays County

Zapata County

Lubbock County

Yoakum County

Midland County

Frio County

Bell County

Maverick County

Andrews County

Hidalgo County

Brooks County

Starr County

Coryell County

Kleberg County

Ector County

Webb County

Gaines County

Reagan County

Brazos County

Created by on 12/05/2022 1:06 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age 40 and over, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.