Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Texas by County
Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Starr County

Webb County

Maverick County

Kenedy County

Zapata County

Zavala County

Brooks County

Hidalgo County

Jim Hogg County

Cameron County

Duval County

Willacy County

Dimmit County

La Salle County

Presidio County

El Paso County

Val Verde County

Jim Wells County

Frio County

Hudspeth County

Reeves County

Kleberg County

Deaf Smith County

Uvalde County

Culberson County

Reagan County

Pecos County

Yoakum County

Sutton County

Castro County

Crane County

Atascosa County

Nueces County

Parmer County

Bailey County

Crockett County

Winkler County

Ector County

Bexar County

Hale County

Kinney County

Bee County

Cochran County

Floyd County

San Patricio County

Dawson County

Terrell County

Edwards County

Andrews County

Moore County

Crosby County

Lamb County

Terry County

Karnes County

Ochiltree County

Upton County

Ward County

Schleicher County

Garza County

Caldwell County

Sterling County

Medina County

Gonzales County

Refugio County

McMullen County

Calhoun County

Hansford County

Hockley County

Lynn County

Victoria County

Dallam County

Concho County

Martin County

Brewster County

Midland County

Sherman County

Swisher County

Glasscock County

Titus County

Harris County

Howard County

Matagorda County

Menard County

Gaines County

Wharton County

Scurry County

Dallas County

Live Oak County

Tom Green County

Mitchell County

Jeff Davis County

Wilson County

Hays County

Potter County

Guadalupe County

Bastrop County

Nolan County

Goliad County

Briscoe County

Lubbock County

DeWitt County

Hemphill County

Hall County

Knox County

Runnels County

Travis County

Jackson County

King County

Fisher County

McCulloch County

Lipscomb County

Childress County

Brazoria County

San Saba County

Waller County

Dickens County

Colorado County

Wilbarger County

Gray County

Tarrant County

Collingsworth County

Haskell County

Comanche County

Jones County

Aransas County

Comal County

Navarro County

Kerr County

Austin County

Hartley County

Milam County

McLennan County

Real County

Ellis County

Wheeler County

Brazos County

Irion County

Camp County

Liberty County

Bell County

Galveston County

Fort Bend County

Williamson County

Taylor County

Grimes County

Montgomery County

Kendall County

Stephens County

Lee County

Hutchinson County

Gillespie County

Madison County

Falls County

Cottle County

Cherokee County

Chambers County

Foard County

Brown County

Burnet County

Mason County

Angelina County

Limestone County

Kimble County

Randall County

Coke County

Kaufman County

Johnson County

Stonewall County

Erath County

Mills County

Fayette County

Robertson County

Jefferson County

Burleson County

Hill County

Palo Pinto County

Motley County

Smith County

Lampasas County

Nacogdoches County

Blanco County

Wise County

Denton County

Wichita County

Hardeman County

Lavaca County

Bandera County

Gregg County

Young County

Somervell County

Bosque County

Shelby County

Coryell County

Cooke County

Walker County

Anderson County

Rockwall County

Coleman County

Jack County

Hopkins County

Rusk County

Eastland County

Hunt County

Washington County

Freestone County

Polk County

Collin County

Oldham County

Leon County

Franklin County

Kent County

Borden County

Grayson County

Roberts County

Throckmorton County

Harrison County

San Jacinto County

Henderson County

Hamilton County

Hood County

Parker County

Loving County

Shackelford County

Fannin County

Houston County

Donley County

Montague County

Van Zandt County

Llano County

Wood County

Trinity County

Carson County

Morris County

Callahan County

Rains County

Panola County

Upshur County

Baylor County

Archer County

Lamar County

Delta County

Tyler County

Orange County

Bowie County

Armstrong County

Red River County

San Augustine County

Jasper County

Clay County

Hardin County

Sabine County

Cass County

Marion County

Newton County

Created by on 04/01/2023 10:30 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.