Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Texas by County
Population: Age 18-39
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank

United States


Kent County

Loving County

Sterling County

Kimble County

Stonewall County

Sabine County

Llano County

Terrell County

Blanco County

Coleman County

Coke County

Mills County

Roberts County

Jeff Davis County

Real County

Gillespie County

Bandera County

Marion County

Borden County

San Augustine County

Trinity County

Menard County

King County

Aransas County

Throckmorton County

Oldham County

Kenedy County

Clay County

Armstrong County

Cottle County

Baylor County

Irion County

Fayette County

Bosque County

Delta County

Foard County

Dickens County

Comanche County

Rains County

Montague County

San Jacinto County

Cass County

Leon County

Callahan County

Wood County

Franklin County

Hood County

Presidio County

Mason County

Shackelford County

McCulloch County

Archer County

Culberson County

Lavaca County

Colorado County

Refugio County

Kendall County

Fisher County

Hamilton County

Lampasas County

Henderson County

Motley County

Kerr County

Hill County

Van Zandt County

Robertson County

Morris County

Hansford County

Red River County

Milam County

Carson County

Houston County

Young County

Goliad County

Burleson County

Knox County

Upshur County

Polk County

Burnet County

Comal County

Hall County

Newton County

Freestone County

Austin County

Hemphill County

Wheeler County

Upton County

Crosby County

Jasper County

Runnels County

Wilson County

Navarro County

Cooke County

Collingsworth County

Lamar County

Parker County

Edwards County

Washington County

Martin County

Shelby County

Matagorda County

Hopkins County

Hardin County

McMullen County

DeWitt County

Sutton County

Brewster County

Floyd County

Somervell County

Harrison County

Brown County

Palo Pinto County

Bastrop County

Jim Hogg County

Hardeman County

Camp County

Rockwall County

Grayson County

Lee County

Hutchinson County

Briscoe County

Nolan County

Grimes County

Lynn County

San Saba County

Lamb County

Gonzales County

Cherokee County

Crockett County

Angelina County

Wise County

Fannin County

Orange County

Sherman County

Concho County

Montgomery County

Dallam County

Calhoun County

Castro County

Jackson County

Limestone County

Atascosa County

Wharton County

Titus County

Panola County

Haskell County

Eastland County

Donley County

Stephens County

Medina County

Crane County

Fort Bend County

Zapata County

Live Oak County

Ochiltree County

Johnson County

Hunt County

Wilbarger County

Tyler County

Dimmit County

Winkler County

Zavala County

Ellis County

Galveston County

San Patricio County

Cochran County

Chambers County

Guadalupe County

Hudspeth County

Collin County

Kaufman County

Cameron County

Uvalde County

Bowie County

Gray County

Yoakum County

Parmer County

Jim Wells County

Kinney County

Jack County

Duval County

Victoria County

Moore County

Liberty County

Deaf Smith County

Gregg County

Gaines County

Smith County

Rusk County

Ward County

Scurry County

Lipscomb County

Schleicher County

Falls County

Williamson County

Brazoria County

Swisher County

Hale County

Terry County

Caldwell County

Hidalgo County

Starr County

Hartley County

Potter County

Hockley County

Nueces County

Jefferson County

Tarrant County

Randall County

Maverick County

Bailey County

Webb County

Denton County

Andrews County

Val Verde County

Anderson County

Dawson County

Garza County

El Paso County

Harris County

Pecos County

Dallas County

Howard County

Bexar County

McLennan County

Tom Green County

Reagan County

Midland County

Ector County

Wichita County

La Salle County

Karnes County

Bell County

Taylor County

Jones County

Madison County

Bee County

Reeves County

Nacogdoches County

Willacy County

Waller County

Brooks County

Travis County

Lubbock County

Glasscock County

Hays County

Frio County

Mitchell County

Kleberg County

Erath County

Coryell County

Walker County

Childress County

Brazos County

Created by on 01/20/2022 4:21 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age 18-39, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.