Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Texas by County
Poverty: Persons below 150% of poverty
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count


United States

Loving County

Borden County

King County

Kent County

McMullen County

Roberts County

Kenedy County

Sterling County

Motley County

Terrell County

Armstrong County

Irion County

Oldham County

Foard County

Stonewall County

Throckmorton County

Hartley County

Glasscock County

Jeff Davis County

Briscoe County

Menard County

Concho County

Hemphill County

Sherman County

Schleicher County

Edwards County

Baylor County

Crockett County

Cottle County

Shackelford County

Dickens County

Lipscomb County

Sutton County

Coke County

Upton County

Reagan County

Donley County

Collingsworth County

Mason County

Carson County

Fisher County

Crane County

Culberson County

Hardeman County

Martin County

Bailey County

Mills County

Cochran County

Knox County

Garza County

Real County

Hall County

Delta County

Mitchell County

Kinney County

Dallam County

Kimble County

San Saba County

Wheeler County

Hudspeth County

Goliad County

Floyd County

Franklin County

Childress County

La Salle County

Archer County

Refugio County

Castro County

Clay County

Winkler County

Coleman County

Hansford County

Yoakum County

Haskell County

Jack County

Blanco County

Jim Hogg County

Lynn County

Crosby County

Brewster County

McCulloch County

Hamilton County

Somervell County

Madison County

Rains County

Stephens County

Comanche County

Swisher County

Runnels County

Parmer County

Ward County

San Augustine County

Live Oak County

Callahan County

Jackson County

Marion County

Ochiltree County

Pecos County

Andrews County

Karnes County

Jones County

Brooks County

Reeves County

Camp County

Morris County

Sabine County

Burleson County

Lee County

Lavaca County

Presidio County

Duval County

Red River County

Robertson County

Terry County

Scurry County

Lampasas County

Nolan County

Young County

Gillespie County

Trinity County

Wilbarger County

Dawson County

Tyler County

Bosque County

Newton County

Moore County

Lamb County

Gaines County

Colorado County

Llano County

Dimmit County

Frio County

Bandera County

Montague County

Hutchinson County

DeWitt County

Kendall County

Leon County

Deaf Smith County

Freestone County

Fayette County

Eastland County

Falls County

Gonzales County

Calhoun County

Austin County

Panola County

Hockley County

Gray County

Zapata County

Zavala County

Milam County

Fannin County

Grimes County

Limestone County

Chambers County

Bee County

Houston County

Washington County

Wilson County

Cooke County

Hill County

San Jacinto County

Aransas County

Palo Pinto County

Hale County

Shelby County

Howard County

Brown County

Burnet County

Uvalde County

Rockwall County

Cass County

Medina County

Hopkins County

Willacy County

Wood County

Hood County

Titus County

Upshur County

Jasper County

Kleberg County

Hardin County

Erath County

Matagorda County

Rusk County

Caldwell County

Kerr County

Atascosa County

Wise County

Waller County

Anderson County

Polk County

Wharton County

Jim Wells County

Van Zandt County

Navarro County

Lamar County

Coryell County

Cherokee County

Val Verde County

Walker County

Harrison County

Bastrop County

Orange County

San Patricio County

Randall County

Parker County

Comal County

Liberty County

Nacogdoches County

Kaufman County

Victoria County

Henderson County

Bowie County

Hunt County

Maverick County

Midland County

Guadalupe County

Tom Green County

Angelina County

Ellis County

Grayson County

Wichita County

Johnson County

Taylor County

Starr County

Ector County

Gregg County

Potter County

Hays County

Brazoria County

Smith County

Williamson County

Galveston County

Jefferson County

Brazos County

McLennan County

Bell County

Lubbock County

Nueces County

Montgomery County

Fort Bend County

Denton County

Collin County

Webb County

Cameron County

Travis County

El Paso County

Hidalgo County

Tarrant County

Bexar County

Dallas County

Harris County

Created by on 12/03/2022 12:30 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Poverty: Persons below 150% of poverty, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.