Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Texas by County
Poverty: Persons below 150% of poverty
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States


Harris County

Dallas County

Bexar County

Tarrant County

Hidalgo County

El Paso County

Travis County

Cameron County

Webb County

Collin County

Denton County

Fort Bend County

Montgomery County

Nueces County

Lubbock County

Bell County

McLennan County

Brazos County

Jefferson County

Galveston County

Williamson County

Smith County

Brazoria County

Hays County

Potter County

Gregg County

Ector County

Starr County

Taylor County

Johnson County

Wichita County

Grayson County

Ellis County

Angelina County

Tom Green County

Guadalupe County

Midland County

Maverick County

Hunt County

Bowie County

Henderson County

Victoria County

Kaufman County

Nacogdoches County

Liberty County

Comal County

Parker County

Randall County

San Patricio County

Orange County

Bastrop County

Harrison County

Walker County

Val Verde County

Cherokee County

Coryell County

Lamar County

Navarro County

Van Zandt County

Jim Wells County

Wharton County

Polk County

Anderson County

Waller County

Wise County

Atascosa County

Kerr County

Caldwell County

Rusk County

Matagorda County

Erath County

Hardin County

Kleberg County

Jasper County

Upshur County

Titus County

Hood County

Wood County

Willacy County

Hopkins County

Medina County

Cass County

Rockwall County

Uvalde County

Burnet County

Brown County

Howard County

Shelby County

Hale County

Palo Pinto County

Aransas County

San Jacinto County

Hill County

Cooke County

Wilson County

Washington County

Houston County

Bee County

Chambers County

Limestone County

Grimes County

Fannin County

Milam County

Zavala County

Zapata County

Gray County

Hockley County

Panola County

Austin County

Calhoun County

Gonzales County

Falls County

Eastland County

Fayette County

Freestone County

Deaf Smith County

Leon County

Kendall County

DeWitt County

Hutchinson County

Montague County

Bandera County

Frio County

Dimmit County

Llano County

Colorado County

Gaines County

Lamb County

Moore County

Newton County

Bosque County

Tyler County

Dawson County

Wilbarger County

Trinity County

Gillespie County

Young County

Nolan County

Lampasas County

Scurry County

Terry County

Robertson County

Red River County

Duval County

Presidio County

Lavaca County

Lee County

Burleson County

Sabine County

Morris County

Camp County

Reeves County

Brooks County

Jones County

Karnes County

Andrews County

Pecos County

Ochiltree County

Marion County

Jackson County

Callahan County

Live Oak County

San Augustine County

Ward County

Parmer County

Runnels County

Comanche County

Swisher County

Stephens County

Rains County

Madison County

Somervell County

Hamilton County

McCulloch County

Brewster County

Crosby County

Lynn County

Jim Hogg County

Blanco County

Jack County

Haskell County

Yoakum County

Hansford County

Coleman County

Winkler County

Clay County

Castro County

Refugio County

Archer County

La Salle County

Childress County

Franklin County

Floyd County

Goliad County

Hudspeth County

Wheeler County

San Saba County

Kimble County

Dallam County

Kinney County

Mitchell County

Delta County

Hall County

Real County

Garza County

Knox County

Cochran County

Mills County

Bailey County

Martin County

Hardeman County

Culberson County

Crane County

Fisher County

Carson County

Mason County

Collingsworth County

Donley County

Reagan County

Upton County

Coke County

Dickens County

Lipscomb County

Sutton County

Shackelford County

Cottle County

Crockett County

Baylor County

Edwards County

Schleicher County

Sherman County

Hemphill County

Concho County

Menard County

Briscoe County

Jeff Davis County

Glasscock County

Hartley County

Throckmorton County

Stonewall County

Foard County

Oldham County

Irion County

Armstrong County

Terrell County

Motley County

Sterling County

Kenedy County

Roberts County

McMullen County

Kent County

King County

Borden County

Loving County

Created by on 09/27/2022 8:55 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Poverty: Persons below 150% of poverty, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.