Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Wisconsin by County
Income: Median family income
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Waukesha County

Ozaukee County

Dane County

St. Croix County

Washington County

Calumet County

Pierce County

Columbia County

Outagamie County

Iowa County

Brown County

Kewaunee County

Green County

Walworth County

Portage County

La Crosse County

Jefferson County

Eau Claire County

Kenosha County

Fond du Lac County

Winnebago County

Racine County

Marathon County

Sheboygan County

Dodge County

Door County

Sauk County

Dunn County

Lincoln County

Waupaca County

Manitowoc County

Chippewa County

Oneida County

Oconto County

Trempealeau County

Polk County

Monroe County

Pepin County

Lafayette County

Rock County

Wood County

Grant County

Buffalo County

Green Lake County

Jackson County

Shawano County

Douglas County

Barron County

Bayfield County

Vernon County

Taylor County

Crawford County

Washburn County

Milwaukee County

Waushara County

Clark County

Juneau County

Florence County

Marquette County

Richland County

Langlade County

Burnett County

Marinette County

Sawyer County

Price County

Ashland County

Vilas County

Rusk County

Adams County

Iron County

Forest County

Menominee County

Created by on 09/26/2022 7:36 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Income: Median family income, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Median Incomes over 250,000 have been coded to 250,001 by the Census Bureau.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.