Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Wyoming by County
Non-English Language: Language isolation
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Teton County

Crook County

Sweetwater County

Carbon County

Albany County

Washakie County

Platte County

Big Horn County

Laramie County

Park County

Niobrara County

Sheridan County

Natrona County

Converse County

Uinta County

Lincoln County

Campbell County

Goshen County

Sublette County

Fremont County

Hot Springs County

Johnson County

Weston County

Created by on 06/25/2022 1:25 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Non-English Language: Language isolation, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
A "limited English speaking household" is one in which no member 14 years old and over (1) speaks only English or (2) speaks a non-English language and speaks English "very well."
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.