Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Iowa by County
Population: Age 40 and over
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank


United States

Story County

Johnson County

Dallas County

Sioux County

Polk County

Black Hawk County

Buena Vista County

Woodbury County

Davis County

Decatur County

Crawford County

Linn County

Muscatine County

Lyon County

Clarke County

Warren County

Scott County

Dubuque County

Marshall County

Mahaska County

Bremer County

Webster County

Buchanan County

Pottawattamie County

Wapello County

Union County

Marion County

Washington County

Howard County

Plymouth County

Henry County

Madison County

Poweshiek County

O'Brien County

Jasper County

Winnebago County

Clay County

Ida County

Monroe County

Winneshiek County

Tama County

Wayne County

Humboldt County

Palo Alto County

Carroll County

Harrison County

Montgomery County

Mills County

Boone County

Wright County

Louisa County

Mitchell County

Clinton County

Jefferson County

Cedar County

Des Moines County

Fayette County

Calhoun County

Grundy County

Adair County

Emmet County

Hamilton County

Benton County

Chickasaw County

Floyd County

Appanoose County

Iowa County

Taylor County

Ringgold County

Lee County

Keokuk County

Lucas County

Allamakee County

Jackson County

Jones County

Shelby County

Osceola County

Cerro Gordo County

Franklin County

Butler County

Kossuth County

Delaware County

Greene County

Worth County

Pocahontas County

Hancock County

Page County

Hardin County

Monona County

Van Buren County

Adams County

Cass County

Sac County

Fremont County

Clayton County

Audubon County

Cherokee County

Guthrie County

Dickinson County

Created by on 02/22/2024 12:26 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age 40 and over, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.